Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Newest Members
ForeverStrong29
17th Jul 2015

N4MI Eclipse
15th Jun 2015

Titan12315
9th Apr 2015

ButterRaz
14th Dec 2014

aKa xGravity
8th Nov 2014
Member Count
113
CLAN WAR # 7
Forum » Forums » Call of Duty Ghosts Clan Wars
Joined: 20th Jan 2014
Rank: Commander
Likes 13
10th Feb 2014

THE NEXT CLAN WAR WILL BEGIN  AND END ON THE FOLLOWING DATES I WILL LET YOU KNOW THE LOCATION AS SOON AS IT IS RELEASED THE DATES ARE WEDNESDAY FEB. 19th at 3pm EST 12pm PST 8pm GMT THRU MON. FEB 24th ENDING AT THE SAME TIME AS IT BEGINS.
Like (1) · Comments (0)


Signature Picture

Freedom Is Not Free....All Gave Some Some Gave All.....POW/MIA Gone But Not Forgotten

Last Edit: 11th Feb 2014 by Scout
Forum » Forums » Call of Duty Ghosts Clan Wars
Please login or register to reply.
Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Site Visitors
13560
773
770
719
541
305
199
190
122
106
102
99